Daniel Kaddik

Daniel Kaddik

Project Director

daniel.kaddik@fnst.org

Petya Dyulgerova

Project Coordinator for

Bulgaria and Macedonia

petya.dyulgerova@fnst.org

Ivaylo Tsonev

Ivaylo Tsonev

Project Coordinator for

Bulgaria and Macedonia

ivaylo.tsonev@fnst.org

Raimar Wagner

Raimer Wagner

Project Coordinator for

Romania and Moldova

raimar.wagner@fnst.org

Vladimir Gilca

Vladimir Gilca

Project Coordinator for 

Moldova

vladimir.gilca@fnst.org

Mariana Stoyanova

Mariana Stoyanova

Accountant

mariana.stoyanova@fnst.org

 

Boryana Atanassova

Boryana Atanassova

Communications Officer

boryana.atanassova@fnst.org

 

 

FNF Alumni


 

fav Asparuh Panov, Project Coordinator for Bulgaria and Macedonia 1997- 2013

fav Dr. Sevdalina “Dolly” Sandeva, Project Assistant Bulgaria 1990-2015

fav Elisaveta Tsvetkova, Project Coordinator for Romania and Moldova 2008-2013